IUOE Local 450
International Union of Operating Engineers Apprenticeship & Training
  • September 25, 2020
    Google
    << September 2020 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
    6 7 8 9 10 11 12
    13 14 15 16 17 18 19
    20 21 22 23 24 25 26
    27 28 29 30
    Important Links
    International Union Of Operating Engineers
    TWIC Card
    OSHA
    IUOE Local 450
    NCCCO
    Action Center
  • Staff Contact

    Administrative Assistant:

    Rena Fazio

    Email: rfazio@iuoelocal450.org

    Apprenticeship Secretary:

    Kaleigh Hord

    Email: khord@iuoelocal450.org

    Instructor:

    Don Copeland

    Email: dcopeland@iuoelocal450.org

    Instructor:

    Jordan Moss

    Email: jmoss@iuoelocal450.org

    Instructor

    Glen Roberts

    Email: groberts@iuoelocal450.org

    Instructor

    Jesse Dishman

    Email: jdishman@iuoelocal450.org

    Part-Time Instructors

    Terry Witmer

    Ricky Deen




    Page Last Updated: Sep 25, 2019 (07:28:08)
  • IUOE Local 450 A/T

    Copyright © 2020.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive


  • Top of Page image